Notice: If you try to use Google Chrome to access the SGN FTP site, please check this link to resolve connection issues.

Due to a hardware issue, SGN was briefly unavailable earlier today. We apologize for any inconvenience.


List of Solanaceae Seed companies

Company Name Website Species
Abbott & Cobb, Inc. www.acseed.com T/P
AgriSeek.com www.agriseek.com Marketplace
American Takii, Inc. www.takii.com T
Anseme Srl www.anseme.com T/P/E
Atlas Seeds, Inc. www.seedquest.com/best/AtlasSeeds/ T/P/E
Bakker Brothers Inc. www.bakkerbrothers.nl T/P/E
Bejo Seeds, Inc. www.bejo.com T/P
BHNSeed www.bhnseed.com T
Bioseed Genetics International, Inc. www.premjee.com/bgi.htm T/P/E
Campbell\'s Seed www.campbellseeds.com T/P
Condor Seed Production, Inc www.condorseed.com T/P/E
L. Daehnfeldt A/S www.daehnfeldt.com T/E
Danson Seed Company www.dansonseed.com T/P
De Ruiter Seeds www.deruiterseeds.com T/P/E
East-West Seed International Ltd. www.eastwestseed.com T/P/E
Elite Farmer www.elitefarmer.com diverse
Emerald Seed Company, Inc. www.emeraldseed.com T/P/E
Enza Zaden BV www.enzazaden.nl T/P
ESASEM Spa www.esasem.com T
Exim Seeds contact ++91 80 236 10 222 fruit/vine vegetables
forFarmers.com www.forFarmers.com T
Furia Sementi www.furiasementi.it T
Genesis Seeds Ltd. www.genesisseeds.com T/P/E
Golden Valley Seed www.goldenvalleyseed.com T/P/E
Green-Seeds Co. www.green-seeds.com T/P/E
Harris Moran Seed Company www.harrismoran.com T/P
Hazera Genetics Ltd. www.hazera.co.il T/P/E
Heinzseed www.heinzseed.com T
Hild Samen www.hildsamen.de
Indo-American Hybrid Seeds (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.indamseeds.com T/P/E
Indus Seed Company www.indusseed.com T/P
ISI Sementi www.isisementi.com T/P
Known-You Seed Company Ltd. www.knownyou.com T/P/E
Larosa Emanuele Sementi www.larosaemanuele.com T/P/E
Liaoning Dongya International Seed Co, Ltd www.dongya-agri.com/english T/P
Maharashtra Hybrid Seed Co. Ltd. www.mahyco.com T/P/E
Namdhari Seeds Pvt. Ltd. www.namdhariseeds.com T/P
Nickerson-Zwaan www.nickerson-zwaan.com T/P/E
Olter Srl www.olter.it T/P
Orsetti Seeds www.orsettiseeds.com T/P
Ramiro Arnedo S.A. www.ramiroarnedo.com" T/P/E
SAIS SPA www.saissementi.it T/P/E
SaKa-Ragis Pflanzenzucht GbR www.saka-ragis.de Pot
Sakata Seed America, Inc. www.sakata.com T/P/Pet
Seminis www.seminis.com
www.seminisgarden.com
T/P/E
Shiram Bioseed Genetics India Ltd. www.gp.th.com/bgi.htm T/P/E
Stokes Seeds Ltd. www.stokesseeds.com T/P/E/Pet
Sunseeds www.sunseeds.com T/P
Syngenta Seeds Inc. www.sg-flowers.com
www.rogersadvantage.com
T/P/Pet
Technisem www.technisem.com T/P/E
Techspark Seed Co., Ltd. www.techspark.com.cn T/P/E
United Genetics Seeds Co. www.unitedgenetics.com T/P
Western Hybrid Seeds, Inc www.westernhybridseeds.com T/P
Zeraim Gedera www.zeraimgedera.com T/P

Key: T=Tomato, P=Pepper, E=Eggplant, Pet=Petunia, Pot=Potato

Additions to this list can be made by sending an email to sgn-feedback@solgenomics.net